CAIR Board Officers

President

B Moore-Trieu

Brianna Moore-Trieu, Ph.D.
Institutional Research & Academic Planning
University of California, Office of the President
1111 Franklin Street
Oakland CA 94607
Phone: (510) 287-3871
E-Mail: Brianna.Moore-Trieu@ucop.edu
Board Term: 2016-2019

Vice President

jessica

Jessica Luedtke
Dean
Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness
San Diego Continuing Education
Email: jluedtke@sdccd.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019

Past President

J Ramirez

Juan Ramirez, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness Western University of Health Sciences
E-Mail: jramirez@westernu.edu
Board Term: 2015-2018

Secretary

K Wahl

Kelly Wahl
Director of Statistical Analysis and Assessment Coordinator
UCLA College of Letters & Sciences
E-mail: kwahl@ponet.ucla.edu
Board Term: 2016-2018


CAIR Board Directors

headshot

Erin DeSantis, Ph.D.
Senior Dashboard Data Scientist, Student Success Strategic Initiatives
California State University, Office of the Chancellor
E-mail:  edesantis@calstate.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019

Kris Krishnan, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment
California State University, Bakersfield
E-mail: skrishnan@csub.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019

shawnvalentines2-day

Leeshawn Moore, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Research
University of La Verne
Email: lmoore@laverne.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019

 

black-11

Deborah Lee
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
Concordia University Irvine
Email: Deborah.Lee@cui.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019

 

Monica Malhotra
Director, Strategic Analytics
Institutional Research & Analyses
California State University, Office of the Chancellor
Email: mmalhotra@calstate.edu
Board Term: 2018-2020

Nga Phan
Executive Director, Institutional Research and Assessment
University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences
Email: nphan@usa.edu
Board Term: 2018-2020

Cinnamon Danube, Ph.D.
Analyst, Institutional Research and Decision Support
University of California, Merced
Email: cdanube@ucmerced.edu
Board Term: 2018-2020


Ex-Officio Members

Treasurer

R Cherland

Ryan Cherland
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Institutional Research
University of California, Irvine
E-mail: ryan.cherland@uci.edu