CAIR Board Officers

 

 

President

Cinnamon Danube, Ph.D.
Analyst, Institutional Research and Decision Support
University of California, Merced
Email: cdanube@ucmerced.edu
Board Term: 2018-2021

 

Vice President

Rosa Belerique
Vice President of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
New York Film Academy
E-mail: Rosa.Belerique@nyfa.edu
Board Term: 2019-2021

Past President

Jessica Luedtke, M.A.
Dean, Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness
San Diego Continuing Education
San Diego Community College District
Email: jluedtke@sdccd.edu
Board Term: 2017-2020

Secretary

headshot

Erin DeSantis, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Student Success Analytics
California State University, Long Beach
E-mail:  erin.desantis@csulb.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019


CAIR Board Directors

 

Nga Phan
Executive Director, Institutional Research and Assessment
University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences
Email: nphan@usa.edu
Board Term: 2018-2020

Monica Malhotra
Director, Strategic Analytics
Institutional Research & Analyses
California State University, Office of the Chancellor
Email: mmalhotra@calstate.edu
Board Term: 2018-2020

 

Vikash Lakhani
AVP Student Success
California State University, Bakersfield
Email: vlakhani@csub.edu
Board Term: 2019-2021

 

Andrew Cress, ThM
Director of Special Projects, Educational Effectiveness
California Baptist University
Email: acress@calbaptist.edu
Board Term: 2020-2022

 

Meiling Tang, Ph.D
Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness
Touro University California
Email: meiling.tang@tu.edu
Board Term: 2020-2022

Roop Prabhu, DBA
Associate Director of Business Analytics and Institutional Research
Golden Gate University
Email: rprabhu@ggu.edu
Board Term: 2020-2022

Cheryl Harris, PhD
Analyst, Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
MiraCosta College
E-mail: charris@miracosta.edu
Board Term: 2020-2022


Ex-Officio Members

Treasurer

R Cherland

Ryan Cherland
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Institutional Research
University of California, Irvine
E-mail: ryan.cherland@uci.edu